Board of Governors 
Chairperson / Transferor and Designated Governor for Child Protection  
Mr Earl Cartmill 
Board Representative  
Mrs Lisa Cartmill 
Board Representative 
David Taylor  
Transferor/Designated Governor for Child Protection  
Mrs Rosemary Harpur 
Teacher Rep 
Mrs Ruth Herron 
Parent Rep  
Mrs Elaine Truesdale  
Principal / Secretary 
Mrs Gemma Harrison  
Mrs Nicola McCormick 
Registered Address; 63 Drumnahunshin Road, Whitecross, Armagh, BT60 2TA, United Kingdom, Tel: 02830 830312 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS